In accordance with Section 375A of the Local Government Act 1993 a division is required to be called whenever a planning decision is put at a council or committee meeting. Accordingly, the Chairperson called for a division in respect of the motion, the results of which were as follows:

For the Motion	Against the Motion
Councillor Conolly	Councillor Calvert
Councillor Creed	Councillor Rasmussen
Councillor Ford	
Councillor Lyons-Buckett	entere de mitare d'acel - Ser
Councillor Paine	
Councillor Porter	a ser unital a tax
Councillor Reardon	
Councillor Tree	

Councillors Mackay and Williams were absent from the meeting.

Item: 75 CP - LEP004/14 - Planning Proposal to Amend Hawkesbury Local Environmental Plan 2012 - 6 Speedwell Place, South Windsor - (95498, 124414)

Previous Item: 2, Ordinary (3 February 2015)

Mr George Moit addressed Council, speaking for the item.

MOTION:

RESOLVED on the motion of Councillor Creed, seconded by Councillor Reardon.

Refer to RESOLUTION

125 RESOLUTION:

RESOLVED on the motion of Councillor Creed, seconded by Councillor Reardon.

That:

- 1. The information regarding the history of approvals of fill on the site be received.
- 2. Council support the preparation of a planning proposal to rezone part of Lot 21 DP 806993, 6 Speedwell Place, South Windsor from RU1 Primary Production to IN1 General Industrial under Hawkesbury Local Environmental Plan 2012.
- 3. The planning proposal be forwarded to the Department of Planning and Environment with a request for a Gateway determination.
- 4. The Department of Planning and Environment be advised that Council wishes to request a Written Authorisation to Exercise Delegation to make the Plan.

ORDINARY MEETING

MINUTES: 26 May 2015

In accordance with Section 375A of the Local Government Act 1993 a division is required to be called whenever a planning decision is put at a council or committee meeting. Accordingly, the Chairperson called for a division in respect of the motion, the results of which were as follows:

For the Motion	Against the Motion
Councillor Calvert	Councillor Porter
Councillor Conolly	
Councillor Creed	
Councillor Ford	
Councillor Lyons-Buckett	
Councillor Paine	
Councillor Rasmussen	
Councillor Reardon	
Councillor Tree	

Councillors Mackay and Williams were absent from the meeting.